Beneficiaza acum de -50% reducere & Transport Gratuit la comenzi > 49lei citeste mai mult
Beneficiaza acum de -50% reducere!
Transport Gratuit la comenzi > 49lei citeste mai mult
-30%

Treats for a T. rex

Mai multe informatii
Autori Adam Guillain, Charlotte Guillain, Lee Wildish
Nr pagini 32
ISBN 9781405273626
An aparitie 2016
Format 24.1 x 27.3
Tip coperta Paperback
Pret standard 40,00 lei Reducere 12.01 lei
Now Only 27,99 lei
Disponibilitate: Stoc epuizat
  • Termen de livrare: Maxim 10 zile lucratoare
  • LIVRARE GRATUITA la comenzi peste 49 lei
Join George, a young and courageous explorer with all the pluck of a little Indiana Jones, on a Jurassic Park-style journey to find an island of dinosaurs!George swoops off to seek the fearsome T. rex in his home-made hang-glider with just his dog Trixie for company. But will he find the lost dinosaur island he seeks? And how will Trixie's dog treats come in handy when things get a little hairy?Treats for a T. rex is a funny, rhyming adventure story all about dinosaurs and dog tricks - perfect for reading aloud. George's first picture book adventure Spaghetti with the Yeti was shortlisted for the Roald Dahl Funny Prize and the Sheffield Children's Book Award. Ideal for fans of Dinosaurs Love Underpants and Dinosaurs in the Supermarket.Find more treats and daring feats in the rest of George's Amazing Adventures: Spaghetti with the YetiMarshmallows for MartiansDoughnuts for a DragonPizza for Pirates and Socks for Santa. Perfect picture book fun for children aged 3 and up.
Scrieti propria recenzie
Recenzati:Treats for a T. rex
Rating-ul dumneavoastra
Carti de acelasi autor