Beneficiaza acum de -50% Reducere & Transport Gratuit la comenzi > 49lei citeste mai mult
Beneficiaza acum de -50% reducere!
Transport Gratuit la comenzi > 49lei citeste mai mult
-30%

The Nutcracker

Mai multe informatii
Autori Nick East, Sam Hay, Kasia Dudziuk
Nr pagini 24
ISBN 9781405279123
An aparitie 2016
Format 24.5 x 27.5
Tip coperta Paperback
Pret standard 46,00 lei Reducere 14.01 lei
Now Only 31,99 lei
Disponibilitate: Stoc epuizat
  • Termen de livrare: Maxim 10 zile lucratoare
  • LIVRARE GRATUITA la comenzi peste 49 lei
A beautiful telling of the Nutcracker fairy tale, with exciting activities, colouring pages and a gorgeous eight-card 3D colouring scene to decorate, assemble and display - all in one book!Join Clara as she brings the Nutcracker to life, battles the Mouse King and journeys to the land of the sweets! With activities on every page, this charming series brings new life to the beloved classic story with an exquisite 3D tableau scene that little girls will love to colour and make. Decorate dresses, journey through mazes and design necklaces to help Clara save Christmas.The perfect gift for girls who love magic and ballet, this delicate and lovely colouring and activity book will enchant and delight again and again - Beauty and the Beast is also available in this 3D Colouring & Activity series. Ideal for fans of Sticker Dolly Dressing and Usborne's Doll's House Sticker Book.
Scrieti propria recenzie
Recenzati:The Nutcracker
Rating-ul dumneavoastra
Carti de acelasi autor