Beneficiaza acum de -50% reducere & Transport Gratuit la comenzi > 49lei citeste mai mult
Beneficiaza acum de -50% reducere !
Transport Gratuit la comenzi > 49lei citeste mai mult
-30%

Sir Charlie Stinky Socks: The Pirate's Curse

Mai multe informatii
Autori Kristina Stephenson
Nr pagini 32
ISBN 9781405268103
An aparitie 2016
Format 18.9 x 21.6
Tip coperta Paperback
Pret standard 46,00 lei Reducere 14.01 lei
Now Only 31,99 lei
Disponibilitate: Stoc epuizat
  • Termen de livrare: Maxim 10 zile lucratoare
  • LIVRARE GRATUITA la comenzi peste 49 lei
Join our brave young knight Sir Charlie Stinky Socks in his bestselling super duper picture book adventure series - oh my!Once upon a time, a message in a bottle said someone needed help help from a certain bold, brave knight!So the brilliant Sir Charlie Stinky Socks, his cat Envelope and his good grey mare must find a ship so they can set sail and rescue the messenger. But, who needs their help, and what fearsome sea dangers and frightful pirates might they encounter on their voyage?Join our hero and his companions on this rip roaring, timber shivering adventure on the high seas!A swashbuckling, funny and charming adventure from best-selling picture book author/illustrator Kristina Stephenson – an ideal read aloud lift-the-flap story to share with little adventurers aged 3+Fans of Jonny Duddle's Jolley-Rogers and Claire Freedman's Dinosaurs Love Underpants series will love Sir Charlie Stinky Socks.Do you own all of Sir Charlie's adventures?Sir Charlie Stinky Socks: The Really Big AdventureSir Charlie Stinky Socks: The Really Frightful NightSir Charlie Stinky Socks: The Really Dreadful SpellSir Charlie Stinky Socks: The Tale of the Terrible SecretSir Charlie Stinky Socks: The Tale of Two TreasuresSir Charlie Stinky Socks: The Tale of the Wizard's WhisperSir Charlie Stinky Socks: The Pirate's CurseSir Charlie Stinky Socks: The Mummy's Gold
Scrieti propria recenzie
Recenzati:Sir Charlie Stinky Socks: The Pirate's Curse
Rating-ul dumneavoastra
Carti de acelasi autor