Beneficiaza acum de -50% reducere & Transport Gratuit la comenzi > 49lei citeste mai mult
Beneficiaza acum de -50% reducere !
Transport Gratuit la comenzi > 49lei citeste mai mult
-30%

Pizza for Pirates

Mai multe informatii
Autori Adam Guillain, Charlotte Guillain, Lee Wildish
Nr pagini 32
ISBN 9781405273619
An aparitie 2016
Format 24.1 x 27.3
Tip coperta Paperback
Pret standard 40,00 lei Reducere 12.01 lei
Now Only 27,99 lei
Disponibilitate: Stoc epuizat
  • Termen de livrare: Maxim 10 zile lucratoare
  • LIVRARE GRATUITA la comenzi peste 49 lei
Join George, a young and courageous explorer with all the pluck of a little Indiana Jones, on a voyage to find a real pirate crew!George sets sail with nothing but a cheesy treat to sustain him on his voyage, and soon finds scurrilous sea dogs and marine monsters - not to mention a feathered friend! But will the pirates like his pizza?Pizza for Pirates is a hilarious rhyming romp, perfect for reading aloud to boy and girl pirate lovers! George's first adventure Spaghetti with the Yeti was shortlisted for the Roald Dahl Funny Prize and the Sheffield Children's Book Award. Ideal for fans of Pirates Love Underpants and The Pirates Next Door.Find more treats and daring feats in the rest of George's Amazing Adventures: Spaghetti with the Yeti, Marshmallows for MartiansDoughnuts for a Dragon and Socks for Santa.
Scrieti propria recenzie
Recenzati:Pizza for Pirates
Rating-ul dumneavoastra
Carti de acelasi autor