Beneficiaza acum de -50% reducere & Transport Gratuit la comenzi > 49lei citeste mai mult
Beneficiaza acum de -50% reducere!
Transport Gratuit la comenzi > 49lei citeste mai mult
-30%

Marshmallows for Martians

Mai multe informatii
Autori Adam Guillain, Charlotte Guillain, Lee Wildish
Nr pagini 32
ISBN 9781405266819
An aparitie 2016
Format 24.1 x 27.9
Tip coperta Paperback
Pret standard 40,00 lei Reducere 12.01 lei
Now Only 27,99 lei
Disponibilitate: Stoc epuizat
  • Termen de livrare: Maxim 10 zile lucratoare
  • LIVRARE GRATUITA la comenzi peste 49 lei
A boy called George had a marvellous ideaOne night as he gazed at the stars,'I'll go and find out what sweets Martians like best.'So he planned his first mission to Mars.Join George, a young and courageous explorer with all the pluck of a little Indiana Jones, as he blasts into space to seek life on Mars!With his homemade rocket and map of the stars, George is sure the Martians will be easy to find. But when he lands, the Martians can't be seen. George is alone . . . or so he thinks. Could that really be . . . a parade of alien musicians?Marshmallows for Martians is the perfect rhyming read aloud book for boys and girls aged 3+ - especially ones who like space, aliens and sweets! George's first adventure Spaghetti with the Yeti was shortlisted for the Roald Dahl Funny Prize and the Sheffield Children's Book Award. Ideal for fans of Aliens Love Underpants and Supertato.Find more treats and daring feats, collect all of George's Amazing Adventures:Spaghetti with the Yeti,Marshmallows for Martians,Doughnuts for a Dragon,Pizza for Pirates,Socks for SantaTreats for T. rex
Scrieti propria recenzie
Recenzati:Marshmallows for Martians
Rating-ul dumneavoastra
Carti de acelasi autor