Beneficiaza acum de -50% reducere & Transport Gratuit la comenzi > 49lei citeste mai mult
Beneficiaza acum de -50% reducere !
Transport Gratuit la comenzi > 49lei citeste mai mult
-30%

Doughnuts for a Dragon

Mai multe informatii
Autori Adam Guillain, Charlotte Guillain, Lee Wildish
Nr pagini 32
ISBN 9781405270540
An aparitie 2016
Format 25.4 x 27.9
Tip coperta Paperback
Pret standard 40,00 lei Reducere 12.01 lei
Now Only 27,99 lei
Disponibilitate: Stoc epuizat
  • Termen de livrare: Maxim 10 zile lucratoare
  • LIVRARE GRATUITA la comenzi peste 49 lei
A boy called George had a brilliant ideaTo be like the heroes of old.He would go off and search for a dragon.To prove he was fearless and bold.Join George, a young and courageous explorer with all the pluck of a little Indiana Jones, as he zooms back in time to track down a dragon!George climbs in his time machine with only a scooter, some cakes and tasty doughnuts to aid him in his quest. When he arrives in long, long ago he spies a dragon straight away! Or does he . . . ?Doughnuts for a Dragon is a fast-paced, funny, rhyming romp about princesses, witches, dragons and George – an intrepid kid determined to time travel and see a dragon. George's first adventure Spaghetti with the Yeti was shortlisted for the Roald Dahl Funny Prize and the Sheffield Children's Book Award. Ideal for fans of Aliens Love Underpants and Supertato. Perfect for kids aged 3 and up.Find more treats and daring feats, collect all of George's Amazing Adventures:Spaghetti with the Yeti,Marshmallows for Martians,Doughnuts for a Dragon,Pizza for Pirates,Socks for Santa,Treats for T. rex
Scrieti propria recenzie
Recenzati:Doughnuts for a Dragon
Rating-ul dumneavoastra
Carti de acelasi autor