Beneficiaza acum de -50% reducere! Transport Gratuit la comenzi > 29lei *
Beneficiaza acum de -50% reducere!
Transport Gratuit la comenzi > 29lei *
-30%

Beauty and the Beast

Mai multe informatii
Autori Nick East, Sam Hay
Nr pagini 24
ISBN 9781405281607
An aparitie 2016
Format 24.5 x 27.5
Tip coperta Paperback
Pret standard 46,00 lei Reducere 14.01 lei
Now Only 31,99 lei
Disponibilitate: In stoc
Numai 2 ramase
  • Termen de livrare: 10 zile lucratoare
  • LIVRARE GRATUITA la comenzi peste 29 lei
A beautiful Beauty and the Beast fairy tale, exciting activities and colouring pages and a gorgeous eight-card 3D colouring scene to decorate, assemble and display - all in one book!Join Beauty on her thrilling adventure - can she win the heart of the fearsome Beast? With activities on every page, this charming series brings new life to the beloved classic story with an exquisite 3D tableau scene that little girls will love to colour and make. Decorate cupcakes, finish off butterflies and find the magic crystal ball to help Beauty win over the Beast and save her father.This delicate and lovely colouring and activity book will enchant and delight again and again - The Nutcracker is also available in this 3D Colouring & Activity series. Perfect for fans of Sticker Dolly Dressing and Usborne's Doll's House Sticker Book.
Scrieti propria recenzie
Recenzati:Beauty and the Beast
Rating-ul dumneavoastra
Carti de acelasi autor